BBC Introducing Essex Sound of 2017

14th January 2017

We are delighted to be included in BBC Introducing’s ‘Essex Sound of 2017’
We featured in their shortlist of 12 must hear bands, that included:
Gretchin, Jessica Alice, THE GOLD, Amy Westney, Sonny Green aka SGB, Lydia Kitto, Asylums, TIGRESS, ARCAVES, Lisa Wright and Monster Florence!
Thanks Ollie Winiburg for all your support.

You can listen to BBC Introducing via Freeview Channel 734, 103.5/93.5FM or online at

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *